Bravo Mic Communications Stations

KMVR-FM (FM)

Magic 104.9 - 104.9
101 Perkins Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-527-1111
http://www.magic1049fm.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Dona Ana Cty & W. El Paso

Jack Nixon (jacknixon@bravomic.com)....News Director
Michael Smith (msmith@bravomic.com)....General Manager
Valerie Hernandez (traffic@bravomic.com)....Traffic Manager
Ricky Tarin (rickyt@bravomic.com)....Programming Director
Robert Palacios (it@bravomic.com)....Engineer
Tamara Blaeser (tamara@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager

KOBE-AM (AM)

FM News Talk - 1450/92.7
101 Perkins Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-527-1111
http://b1450.com/newstalklc/
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Dona Ana County

Michael Smith (msmith@bravomic.com)....General Manager
Jack Nixon (jacknixon@bravomic.com)....News Director
Robert Palacios (it@bravomic.com)....Engineer
Valerie Hernandez (traffic@bravomic.com)....Traffic Manager
Caroline Beard (caroline@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager
Lyndsay Holder-Kalson (lyndsey@bravomic.com)....Programming Director
Tamara Blaeser (tamara@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager

KVLC-FM (FM)

Classic Hits 101 Gold - 101.1
101 Perkins Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-527-1111
http://www.101gold.com
FORMAT: Classic Hits
COVERAGE AREA: Dona Ana County +100 mile radius

Michael Smith (msmith@bravomic.com)....General Manager
Robert Palacios (it@bravomic.com)....Engineer
Valerie Hernandez (traffic@bravomic.com)....Traffic Manager
Jack Nixon (jacknixon@bravomic.com)....News Director
Caroline Beard (caroline@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager
Donna Dollar (donnadollar@bravomic.com)....Programming Director
Tamara Blaeser (tamara@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager

KXPZ (FM)

Zia Country - 99.5
101 Perkins Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-527-1111
http://www.ziacountry.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Southern NM

Caroline Beard (caroline@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager
Michael Smith (msmith@bravomic.com)....General Manager
Patricia Valencia (patricia@bravomic.com)....Programming Director
Valerie Hernandez (traffic@bravomic.com)....Traffic Manager
Robert Palacios (it@bravomic.com)....Engineer
Jack Nixon (jacknixon@bravomic.com)....News Director
Tamara Blaeser (tamara@bravomic.com)....Sales Manager