Rooney Moon Broadcasting Stations

KRMQ-FM (FM)

Classic Rock - 101.5
420 North Main Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-0338
http://big1015.com/
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Curry County, Roosevelt County + 120 mile radius

Aaron Harris (aaron@rooneymoon.com)....Sales Staff
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Lance Nichols (lance@rooneymoon.com)....Programming Director
Stephanie Pierson (stephanie@rooneymoon.com)....Public Affairs Director
Kelsey Laurenz (kelsey@rooneymoon.com)....News Director
Duffy Moon (duffymoon@rooneymoon.com)....Sales Manager

KSEL-AM (AM)

Your Kinda Country - 1450
42437 US 70
Portales, NM 88130-0886
575-359-1759
http://www.cowcountryradio.com/
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Roosevelt County

Stephanie Pierson (stephanie@rooneymoon.com)....Public Affairs Director
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Duffy Moon (duffymoon@rooneymoon.com)....Sales Manager

KSEL-FM (FM)

Itís Your Kinda Country - 105.9
42437 US 70
Portales, NM 88130-0886
575-359-1759
http://www.kselcountry.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Roosevelt County + 60 mile radius

Kevin Robbins (kevin@rooneymoon.com)....News Director
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Duffy Moon (duffymoon@rooneymoon.com)....Sales Manager
Stephanie Pierson (stephanie@rooneymoon.com)....Public Affairs Director

KSMX-FM (FM)

Mix 107.5 - 107.5
420 North Main Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-0338
http://www.heymix.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Curry County, Roosevelt County + 120 mile radius

Lisa Schmidt (lisa@rooneymoon.com)....Administration
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Duffy Moon (duffymoon@rooneymoon.com)....Sales Manager
Stephanie Pierson (stephanie@rooneymoon.com)....Public Affairs Director