Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc Stations

KBIM-TV (TV)

"Reporting You Trust" - VHF 10 CBS
214 N. Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201
800-283-4227
http://www.kbimtv.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Roswell + 200 miles

Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer
William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Linda Rosenberg (linda.rosenberg@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager

KREZ-TV (TV)

"Reporting You Trust" - VHF 6 CBS
13 Broadcast Plaza SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
800-283-4227
http://www.krqe.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: 4 Corners

William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer

KRQE TV (TV)

"Reporting You Trust" - VHF 13 CBS
13 Broadcast Plaza, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-2285
http://www.krqe.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Mark Corey (mark.corey@krqe.com)....News Staff
William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Dawn Pierce (dawn.pierce@krqe.com)....Programming Director
Edward Johnson (ed.johnson@krqe.com)....Engineer
Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer
Frank Montoya (frank.montoya@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Paul Burt (paul.burt@krqe.com)....Assignment Manager
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Frank Montoya (frank.montoya@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Troy Taylor (troy.taylor@krqe.com)....Sales Manager

KRQE2 (TV)

"Reporting You Trust" - 13.2
13 Broadcast Plaza SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-2285
http://krqe.com/fox-new-mexico/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Santa Fe/Albuquerque DMA

William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager